Superfund Repository & Library

Use the search box below to find official documents and research. The box can will search by id number, title, rdu, ou, and author.

Operable Unit 5 Remedial Design Units' (RDUs) Areas and Explanation:
RDU's 1 – 7
RDU 8 – 15

Click to enlarge.

Site Overview

Use the Site Overview to garner information on the different Operable Units and Remedial design units.

Help & Contact

If you have trouble searching feel free to email or call the Arrowhead Foundation for assistance on the contact page.